I'm having a terrible week so far. Its half term (small excuse) and I haven't done anything so far. My food intake is also shocking. This often happens after I do something I'm pleased with. Getting a 1:48 half marathon on Sunday has put me in this state. I need a few hours with a shrink to get to the bottom of this. Why does achievement make me lazy?
I plan a run at 6am tomorrow morning to shake myself out of this rut. I just have to get off my fat arse and do something.
Another False Dawn?
-
It has been a tough winter. This seems to be the norm for me as I get
older. There’s nothing quite like cold, damp weather for inducing injury
and illness....
4 weeks ago

No comments:
Post a Comment